In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

50¢ Taco Sale
July 28th Noon-7:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center

Golf Outing
August 4th

50¢ Taco Sale
August 18th Noon-7:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Senior Softball Chili Cook-Off
October 21st  6:00 p.m.-11:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Trunk & Treat
October 26th
 
Reverse Raffle
November 4th

 

 

50¢ Taco Sale
July 28th Noon-7:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center

Golf Outing
August 4th

50¢ Taco Sale
August 18th Noon-7:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Senior Softball Chili Cook-Off
October 21st  6:00 p.m.-11:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Trunk & Treat
October 26th
 
Reverse Raffle
November 4th

 

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

Like us on Facebook!

Contact Staff
Roger Dodsworth, Interim Director rogerd@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org 
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com
Dennis Springs, Help Me Grow Supervisor denniss@etfc.org
Jodi Gross, Community Builder jodig@etfc.org
Staci Cook, Early Head Start/HMG HV Supervisor stacic@etfc.org
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
Sarah Welniack, Athletic Coordinator sarahw@etfc.org 
   
   

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center