In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

Summer Ball
Registration until May 30

Chicken BBQ Dinner
June 11 at Senior Center

Neighborhood House Reunion
June 17  5-10 p.m.

Golf Outing
August 1

Summer Ball
Registration until May 30

Chicken BBQ Dinner
June 11 at Senior Center

Neighborhood House Reunion
June 17  5-10 p.m.

Golf Outing
August 1

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

www.etfc.org

Find us on Facebook!

Contact Staff
Kim Partin, Executive Director kimp@etfc.org
Roger Dodworth, Assistant Director rogerd@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Director ruthb@etfc.org
, Finance Assistant  
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
   
Jodi Gross, Community Builder jodig@etfc.org
   
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
, Athletic Coordinator  
Dennis Springs, Help Me Grow Supervisor denniss@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center