In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
April 1 - 9 a.m. - noon

Summer Ball Sign-Ups
April 3-28

Annual Gala
April 8 - 5:30 p.m.

Pitch, Hit & Run
April 8 - 9:30 a.m.

Cabbage Roll Dinner
Senior Center
April 12 - 4-7:00 p.m.

 

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
April 1 - 9 a.m. - noon

Summer Ball Sign-Ups
April 3-28

Annual Gala
April 8 - 5:30 p.m.

Pitch, Hit & Run
April 8 - 9:30 a.m.

Cabbage Roll Dinner
Senior Center
April 12 - 4-7:00 p.m.

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

www.etfc.org

Like us on Facebook!

Contact Staff
Kim Partin, Executive Director kimp@etfc.org
Roger Dodsworth, Assistant Director rogerd@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org  
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
   
Jodi Gross, Community Builder jodig@etfc.org
Staci Cook, Early Head Start/HMG HV Supervisor stacic@etfc.org
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
Sarah Welniack, Athletic Coordinator sarahw@etfc.org 
Dennis Springs, Help Me Grow Supervisor denniss@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center