Strengthening and serving the

community one life at a time.

Strengthening and serving the

community one life at a time.

OUR WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION..PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON
Thank you for your patience!
 
East Toledo Family Center 
Is open to the general public.  To keep all of us safe, all visitors are required to wear a face mask.  Questions, or need additional information call 419-691-1429 
 
East Toledo Senior Center
Is closed to the general public.  We continue to serve our seniors with various programs, call 419-691-2254 for additional information. 
 
Updated; 9/3/2021
 
 

 

 

OUR WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION..PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON
Thank you for your patience!
 
East Toledo Family Center 
Is open to the general public.  To keep all of us safe, all visitors are required to wear a face mask.  Questions, or need additional information call 419-691-1429 
 
East Toledo Senior Center
Is closed to the general public.  We continue to serve our seniors with various programs, call 419-691-2254 for additional information. 
 
Updated; 9/3/2021
 
 

 

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

 

East Toledo Senior Center
1001 White St.
Toledo OH  43605
 
Phone:  419-691-2254
Fax:  419-691-2282

Like us on Facebook!


Jodi Gross, Executive Director jodig@etfc.org
Staci Cook, Assistant Director stacic@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org 
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
   

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center